معلومات عنا

ملف الشركة

تأسست عام 2003 ،  لنا مصنع متخصص في صناعة من مختلف مراوح التبريد التي توظف حاليا أكثر 200 من الموظفين ، تغطي مرافق ورشة العمل لدينا مساحة قدرها 8000 متر مربع مع قدرة إنتاج سنوية تبلغ حوالي 6000 كيلو جرام. نحن ملتزمون بتطوير وإنتاج وبيع منتجات عالية الأداء وجودة موثوقة وأسعار تنافسية لجميع عملائنا.

نظرًا لامتلاكها للعلامة التجارية "Speedy" و "Coolerwinner" ، فقد تم استخدام مراوح Speedy على نطاق واسع في مجالات التهوية وتبديد الحرارة ، مثل مناطق تكنولوجيا المعلومات والمعدات الرياضية وأنظمة التهوية وآلات اللحام وإمدادات الطاقة والأدوات الطبية والكهربائية ومعدات الآلات وما إلى ذلك . 

لدى Speedy فريق قوي للبحث والتطوير ، نحن مجهزون بالكامل بأدوات اختبار وقياس احترافية مختلفة ، مثل نفق الرياح ، الموازن التلقائي ، اختبار محمل الكرة ، اختبار الضوضاء ، اختبار الرذاذ القصير ، اختبار الدائرة القصيرة ، اختبار الاهتزاز ، عالي اختبار درجة حرارة منخفضة وهلم جرا. لقد نجحنا في ترقية أنفسنا لتلبية متطلبات السوق الأكثر أهمية. لقد حصلت منتجاتنا على شهادة السلامة الدولية في العديد من البلدان والمناطق مثل: UL ، CUL ، TUV ، CE ، CCC ، IP55 ، ROHS , إلخ. 

لماذا أخترتنا

من أجل تلبية احتياجات تطوير المنتجات الجديدة ، وتوفير منتجات ذات جودة جيدة ومستقرة لجميع العملاء ، أنشأنا "قسم القولبة بالحقن" الذي يمتلك 8 آلات قولبة بالحقن ، 1 EDM وآلات CNC أخرى لتطوير التشكيل. يمكن تقديم خدمة مخصصة.

مراقبة الجودة وتطوير المنتجات هي أسس نموذج عمل سبيدي. تستمع سبيدي دائمًا لعملائها من أجل التطوير المستمر والابتكار وتطوير منتجات جديدة. نحن مستعدون دائمًا لتقديم أفضل حلول التبريد لجميع العملاء. نتوقع أن يرضي الأداء العالي والمهلة القصيرة والخدمة الجيدة والجودة الموثوقة والمنتج بأسعار تنافسية احتياجاتك.

أرحب بكم جميعًا بصدق لزيارة شركتنا من أجل فهم أفضل.

About Us

Company Profile

Established in 2003,  our factory specializes in the manufacture of various cooling FANS Currently employing over 200 personnel, our workshop facilities cover an area of 8,000 square meters with annual production ability about 6,000KPCS. We are committed to developing, producing and selling high performance, reliable quality and competitive price products to all of our customers.

Owning brand “Speedy” and “Coolerwinner”, Speedy fans have being widely used in ventilation and heat dissipation areas, such as IT areas, sports equipment, ventilation systems, welding machines, power supplies, medical and electrical instruments, machinery equipment and so on. 

Speedy has a strong R&D team, we are fully equipped with different professional testing instrument and measurement facilities, such as Wind Tunnel, Auto Balancer, Ball bearing Tester, Noise Tester, Short Spray Testing, Inter turn short circuit testing, Vibration testing, High-Low temperature testing and so on. We had successfully upgraded ourselves to satisfy the most critical market demand. Our products have passed international safety certification in various of countries and regions such as: UL, CUL, TUV, CE, CCC, IP55,ROHS,etc. 

WHY CHOOSE US

In order to meet the new products development needs, provide good and stable quality products to all the customers, we established “Injection Molding Department”  which owing 8 injection molding machines, 1 EDM and other CNC machines for moulding developing. Customized service can be provided.

Quality control and product development are the foundations of Speedy's business model. Speedy always listens to its customers for continuous development, innovate, and developing new products. We are always ready to provide the best cooling solutions to all the customers. We expect that high performance, short lead time, quality service, reliable quality and competitive price product will satisfy your needs.

Sincerely welcome all of you to visit our company for a better understanding.